Where is Dakshin Express train?

Where is Dakshin Express train?

12722 Dakshin Express Train Time Table

Station Arrives Platform
MATHURA JN (MTJ) 00:45 1
AGRA CANTT (AGC) 01:35 1
MORENA (MRA) 02:53 1
GWALIOR JN (GWL) 03:20 1

What is the time of Mangla Express?

Mangala Lakshadweep Express (12618) runs from Delhi to Ernakulum. It departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin station (NZM) at 05:40 from platform 7 and arrives at Ernakulam Jn station (ERS) at 07:30 on platform 3.

Where is Mangala Express now?

12618 Mangala Lakshadweep Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
FARIDABAD (FDB) 05:59 Ontime
MATHURA JN (MTJ) 07:43 Ontime
AGRA CANTT (AGC) 08:30 Ontime

What is the total running duration of Dakshin exp 12722 mail express?

The Dakshin Exp 12722 mail express departs from H Nizamuddin at 10:50 hrs and arrives at Hyderabad Decan at 03:50 hrs. The total running duration of Dakshin Exp train is 29hr , stopping at 40 stations during the journey.

What is the number of Dakshin Express in India?

Dakshin Express is been running on daily basis and in between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hyderabad Deccan in India. It is been operating with train numbers 12721 and 12722. Train 12721 Dakshin express runs from Hyderabad Deccan to Hazrat Nizamuddin and train 12722 Dakshin express runs in the opposite direction.

What is the 12722/dakshin express route?

Want to know about the 12722/Dakshin Express Route, Schedule & Time Table? The train 12722 is a superfast categorized train and it operates in between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hyderabad Deccan station across the country. It comes under the supervision of South Central Railways and it runs on daily basis.

What is the fare class of Dakshin Express from Hyderabad to decan?

Dakshin Exp (12722) runs from H Nizamuddin to Hyderabad Decan. This mail express covers a distance of about 1670 km. The fare classes on this train route are 2A,2S,3A,SL and ticket bookings can be made using the following quotas: GN,TQ,SS,LD.