Who won the last Elite 11?

Who won the last Elite 11?

quarterback Cade Klubnik
Four-star quarterback Cade Klubnik out of Westlake, Texas, won the Elite 11 Finals MVP and beat the nation’s top quarterbacks in the 2022 class, including Ohio State commit Quinn Ewers and Texas commit Maalik Murphy. He seemingly was in control from the very first day, and he never fell from the top spot.

Where can I watch the Elite 11 2021?

Elite 11 | YouTube TV (Free Trial)

Who won Elite 11 2021?

— Sports Illustrated All-American has named Austin (Texas) Westlake quarterback Cade Klubnik as its undisputed winner of the 2021 Elite 11 Finals.

Is the Elite 11 on TV?

TV: The Opening will be televised on ESPNU beginning at 5 p.m. Thursday. They will have coverage through Saturday.

Where is JD from QB1?

JD Johnson coming out of medical retirement, plans to transfer from Michigan football. Two years after retiring from football due to a heart condition, JD Johnson plans to resume his career. The process began this summer when Johnson was re-evaluated and cleared by a Cleveland Clinic cardiologist.